Reviews

Review: Humans of New York: Stories

This is what I was hoping for in a Humans of New York book. I love how in this one, compared to Brandon’s first book, Humans of New York, there was a mix of long, detailed stores and short one-liners that convey just as much emotion and background.

The quality of pictures was top notch, as is expected from pictures taken by Brandon.

I was grinning hugely, I was close to tears, and I thoroughly enjoyed the entire book and reading experience that I got with Humans of New York: Stories.

5 out of 5 stars

HumansOfNewYorkStories

Leave a Reply

